Controlling software for effective cost management and project management

Increasing returns through digitalised controlling in real estate

FIND OUT MORE

Controlling software for effective cost management and project management

Increasing returns through digitalised controlling in real estate

FIND OUT MORE

Controlling software for effective cost management and project management

Increasing returns through digitalised controlling in real estate

FIND OUT MORE

OUR PROJECTS

By completing up to 90 projects every year and having a decade of experience in major projects such as airports, hotels, football stadiums or office buildings, emproc’s project controlling specialists are known as reliable consultants to property developers, project managers and financial institutions. International clients in the DACH region and other European countries, benefit from emproc’s assured market knowledge and individualized benchmarks for real estate projects of all sizes.

FIND OUT MORE
Controlling is a central theme in all real estate projects. This is regardless of size, be it major complex projects or standardized real estate developments. Reliable and efficient project controlling is essential for achieving success due to changing market conditions.

With its in-house designed controlling software PROBIS Expert, emproc provides a complete range of services, outperforming all competitors.
Due to its credible quantity surveying, from start to finish of a project, PROBIS Expert ensures financial institutions, property developers and project managers a high degree of cost certainty and cost control. This guarantees a reliable baseline situation in regards to cost controlling for real estate, risk management and quantity surveying.

OUR FUNCTIONALITY

DISCOVER YOUR ADVANTAGES WITH PROBIS EXPERT

Because of our credible quantity surveying from Germany’s leading quantity surveyor emproc, PROBIS Expert controlling software ensures financial institutions, property developers and project managers a high degree of cost certainty and cost control. This guarantees a reliable baseline situation in regards to cost controlling for real estate, risk management and quantity surveying.

 

Cost controlling for real estate, risk management and quantity surveying of your construction projects can be monitored in a structured and straightforward fashion right from the start. It can also be planned both precisely and flexible at the same time.

 

By providing expertise and support throughout the entire process period, the PROBIS Expert authorities enable financial institutions, property developers and project managers to use the controlling software and define their individualised benchmarks for respective project portfolios. This creates one single pattern that might equally apply well across all schemes. Consequently, time and costs will be saved.

DASHBOARD

  • Extensive reporting in real time
  • Individual configurable, user-friendly data view
  • Transparent comparability of any cost scenarios
Property developers, project managers or financial institutes can employ PROBIS Expert to create user-defined reporting, taking significant decisions about real estate projects day and night.

Through the efficient tool of the PROBIS Expert controlling software, you can keep a comprehensive track of your costs and revenues. This makes for easier subsequent comparisons and evaluations of your project controlling and budget planning.

MORE INFO

MULTIPROJECT VIEW

  • Comprehensive project overview on demand
  • Norm applicable to various projects
  • Individual filter criteria in reporting
  • Reliable early warning system for real estate cost controlling
With the controlling software PROBIS Expert, financial institutions, property developers and project managers gain the ultimate digital controlling tool for comprehensive multi-project management. The PROBIS Expert project controlling enables you to monitor complex real estate projects with the highest efficiency and evaluate them across projects. As a result, you can access a traceable project cost overview of your entire real estate portfolio at a touch of a button and at any time desired.

Thanks to its DV interfaces, PROBIS Expert can be combined with any standard management or financial software, merging all process workflows in an efficient overall system.The PROBIS Expert controlling software provides a clear evaluation of customer-specific filter criteria and the facility for comparing your digital data records such as cost controlling for real estate or quantity surveying of various construction projects.

Serving as a powerful basis for a variety of valuations, the PROBIS Expert controlling software collects data to a customised cost database, including individualised benchmarks, thereby optimising your risk management.

MORE INFO

CASH FLOW STRATEGY

  • Assurance of early stage finance
  • Automated cash flow planning
  • Arbitrary distribution of vacancies
In order to safeguard your budgeting at an early stage, the controlling software PROBIS Expert, using a specific cash flow tool, calculates a projected cashflow based on execution times. In the process, it integrates adjustable offsets, follow-ups of respectively imported appointment data, actual cost accounting and arrears of outstanding payments or predictions.

The efficient controlling tool enables property developers, project managers and financial institutions to freely select open positions, allocating them according to the Gaussian distribution, both linear or manual and separated into a monthly, quarterly or annual basis.

MORE INFO

INTERFACES

  • Well-performing overall system for any process sequences
  • Smooth integration into your IT landscape
  • Export / import into any management and finance systems
  • Significant time saving thanks to automated processing
The PROBIS Expert controlling software is an efficient overall system for your project controlling.

Usage of the PROBIS expert controlling tool for implementing the necessary DV interfaces into your existing IT landscape is easy and reliable. Through automated processes, digital data records such as invoice data, order data for quantity surveying or cost controlling for real estate are automatically synchronized by the controlling software and processed with substantial time saving.

Property developers, project managers, as well as financial institutions benefit from PROBIS Expert's easy export of cost information to virtually all common ERP systems. This covers such programs like SAP or standard financial accounting software such as DATEV – including SEPA interfaces – with a subsequent import of these data into the controlling software. There is another advantage for using this tool; it interfaces to document management systems or project collaboration platforms like ThinkProject! which in turn facilitates better project control.

MORE INFO

REVENUE PLANING

  • Customized revenue planning and revenue control
  • Reliable monitoring of cost information
  • Clarity in profit forecasts and profit tracking
  • Broad revenue reporting
Take up the PROBIS Expert controlling software and manage your revenue planning and revenue control according to your individual needs.

Monitor, in a smooth and reliable way, your cost data for rent, purchase and counterclaims, including profit forecasts and profit tracking, by using the PROBIS Expert controlling tool.

As a property developer, project manager or financial institute, benefit from the comprehensive revenue reporting of the PROBIS Expert controlling software, as it allows gross-net settlements of calculated proceeds to be displayed in both tabular and graphic form.

MORE INFO

REPORTING

  • 24/7 reportings
  • Project monitoring at any time
  • Comprehensible tracking of costs and revenues
  • Reconciliation of budgeting

Property developers, project managers or financial institutes can employ PROBIS Expert to create user-defined reporting, taking significant decisions about real estate projects day and night.

Through the efficient tool of the PROBIS Expert controlling software, you can keep a comprehensive track of your costs and revenues. This makes for easier subsequent comparisons and evaluations of your project controlling and budget planning.

MORE INFO

Multi-project controlling software

  • Comprehensive project overview on demand
  • Norm applicable to various projects
  • Individual filter criteria in reporting
  • Reliable early warning system for real estate cost controlling

 

With the controlling software PROBIS Expert, financial institutions, property developers and project managers gain the ultimate digital controlling tool for comprehensive multi-project management.

 

The PROBIS Expert project controlling enables you to monitor complex real estate projects with the highest efficiency and evaluate them across projects. As a result, you can access a traceable project cost overview of your entire real estate portfolio at a touch of a button and at any time desired.

 

Thanks to its DV interfaces, PROBIS Expert can be combined with any standard management or financial software, merging all process workflows in an efficient overall system.

 

The PROBIS Expert controlling software provides a clear evaluation of customer-specific filter criteria and the facility for comparing your digital data records such as cost controlling for real estate or quantity surveying of various construction projects.

 

Serving as a powerful basis for a variety of valuations, the PROBIS Expert controlling software collects data to a customised cost database, including individualised benchmarks, thereby optimising your risk management.

Operating interfaces

  • Well-performing overall system for any process sequences
  • Smooth integration into your IT landscape
  • Export / import into any management and finance systems
  • Significant time saving thanks to automated processing

 

The PROBIS Expert controlling software is an efficient overall system for your project controlling.

 

Usage of the PROBIS expert controlling tool for implementing the necessary DV interfaces into your existing IT landscape is easy and reliable. Through automated processes, digital data records such as invoice data, order data for quantity surveying or cost controlling for real estate are automatically synchronized by the controlling software and processed with substantial time saving.

 

Property developers, project managers, as well as financial institutions benefit from PROBIS Expert’s easy export of cost information to virtually all common ERP systems. This covers such programs like SAP or standard financial accounting software such as DATEV – including SEPA interfaces – with a subsequent import of these data into the controlling software. There is another advantage for using this tool; it interfaces to document management systems or project collaboration platforms like ThinkProject! which in turn facilitates better project control.

Well-arranged dashboard

  • Extensive reporting in real time
  • Individual configurable, user-friendly data view
  • Transparent comparability of any cost scenarios

 

With the interactive PROBIS Expert Dashboard, you benefit from an unrestricted arrangement of all your project data. You thereby receive a user-defined overview for your project controlling, real estate portfolio reporting as well as individual projects in real time – without time-consuming analyses.

 

A comparable and manageable presentation of complex data is essential. This is particularly so with regards to cost controlling for real estate and quantity surveying for construction projects and major real estate projects such as airports, hospitals or office buildings.

 

The PROBIS Expert controlling software enables property developers, project managers and financial institutions to keep a clear track record of their project activities. These are displayed in transparent diagrams and graphics. Furthermore, you can compare various cost scenarios of your quantity surveying such as order backlog, cash flow, forecasts or process parameters, comprehensively.

Individual revenue planning

  • Customized revenue planning and revenue control
  • Reliable monitoring of cost information
  • Clarity in profit forecasts and profit tracking
  • Broad revenue reporting

 

Take up the PROBIS Expert controlling software and manage your revenue planning and revenue control according to your individual needs.

 

Monitor, in a smooth and reliable way, your cost data for rent, purchase and counterclaims, including profit forecasts and profit tracking, by using the PROBIS Expert controlling tool.

 

As a property developer, project manager or financial institute, benefit from the comprehensive revenue reporting of the PROBIS Expert controlling software, as it allows gross-net settlements of calculated proceeds to be displayed in both tabular and graphic form.

Reporting

  • 24/7 reportings
  • Project monitoring at any time
  • Comprehensible tracking of costs and revenues
  • Reconciliation of budgeting

 

Property developers, project managers or financial institutes can employ PROBIS Expert to create user-defined reporting, taking significant decisions about real estate projects day and night.

Through the efficient tool of the PROBIS Expert controlling software, you can keep a comprehensive track of your costs and revenues. This makes for easier subsequent comparisons and evaluations of your project controlling and budget planning.

Cash flow strategy

  • Assurance of early stage finance
  • Automated cash flow planning
  • Arbitrary distribution of vacancies

 

In order to safeguard your budgeting at an early stage, the controlling software PROBIS Expert, using a specific cash flow tool, calculates a projected cashflow based on execution times. In the process, it integrates adjustable offsets, follow-ups of respectively imported appointment data, actual cost accounting and arrears of outstanding payments or predictions.

The efficient controlling tool enables property developers, project managers and financial institutions to freely select open positions, allocating them according to the Gaussian distribution, both linear or manual and separated into a monthly, quarterly or annual basis.

Are you interested in PROBIS Expert and its features? Then get it touch and make an appointment with one of our experts.

PROBIS Expert – Controlling Software für Projektentwickler und Projektsteuerer

Die Controlling Software PROBIS Expert sorgt für Überblick bei Ihren Kosten. Flexibles Controllingtool für Projektentwickler, Projektsteuerer und Banken dank projektübergreifender Baukostenkontrolle, Risikomanagement und Budgetplanung von komplexen Immobilienprojekten.

Steigende Renditen durch digitalisiertes Immobiliencontrolling

PROBIS Expert – Controlling Software für Projektentwickler und Projektsteuerer

Die Controlling Software PROBIS Expert sorgt für Überblick bei Ihren Kosten. Flexibles Controllingtool für Projektentwickler, Projektsteuerer und Banken dank projektübergreifender Baukostenkontrolle, Risikomanagement und Budgetplanung von komplexen Immobilienprojekten.

PROBIS Expert – Controlling Software für Projektentwickler und Projektsteuerer

Die Controlling Software PROBIS Expert sorgt für Überblick bei Ihren Kosten. Flexibles Controllingtool für Projektentwickler, Projektsteuerer und Banken dank projektübergreifender Baukostenkontrolle, Risikomanagement und Budgetplanung von komplexen Immobilienprojekten.

laptop mit dashboard
01

_________________
Multi-projekt
view
02

_________________
Interfaces
03

_________________
Dashboard
04

_________________
Revenue
Monitoring
05

_________________
Revenue
Dashboard
06

_________________
Revenue
Cashflow

PROBIS Expert Features


Mit der Controlling Software PROBIS Expert bietet emproc flexibles Projektcontrolling sowohl für Projektentwickler und Projektsteuerer der Immobilienwirtschaft als auch für Banken. Digitale Prozesse von umfangreichen Immobilienprojekten können mit dem Multiprojekt Controllingtool individuell gesteuert und zuverlässig überwacht werden.

Dank des umfangreichen internationalen Marktwissens von emproc erhalten Sie mit der Controlling Software PROBIS Expert Ihre kundenspezifische Kostendatenbank mit individualisierten benchmarks aller Projekte und profitieren von der jahrzehntelangen gesicherten Erfahrung des Quantity Surveyors in Bezug auf relevante Indikatoren bei Immobiliengroßprojekten.

Die Experten von PROBIS Expert begleiten ihre Kunden über den gesamten Prozess und unterstützen Banken, Projektentwickler und Projektsteuerer dabei, mit der Controlling Software ihre eigenen Standards für Ihre Projektportfolios zu definieren und so ein Muster zu erhalten, das für alle Projekte gleichermaßen funktioniert. Das spart Zeit und Kosten.

Baukostenkontrolle, Risikomanagement und Budgetplanung können einfach und übersichtlich verfolgt und bereits in einem frühen Stadium Ihrer Bauvorhaben sicher, transparent und gleichzeitig flexibel geplant werden.

Multiprojekt Controlling Software


  • Umfassender Projektüberblick auf Knopfdruck
  • Übertragbarer Standard auf unterschiedliche Projekte
  • Kundenspezifische Kostendatenbank mit individualisierten benchmarks
  • Individuelle Filterkriterien beim Reporting
  • Zuverlässiges Frühwarnsystem bei der Kostenkontrolle

Die Controlling Software PROBIS Expert für Banken, Projektentwickler und Projektsteuerer ist das digitale Controllingtool für umfangreiches Multiprojektmanagement. Mit PROBIS Expert Projektcontrolling können Sie komplexe Immobilienprojekte effizient steuern, projektübergreifend auswerten und erhalten auf Knopfdruck zu jeder Zeit einen nachvollziehbaren Überblick über die Projektsummen Ihres gesamten Immobilienportfolios.

Dank DV-Schnittstellen lässt sich die Controlling Software PROBIS Expert mit jeder gängigen Management- bzw. Finanzsoftware kombinieren und bündelt alle Prozesse in einem effizienten Gesamtsystem.

Kundenspezifische Filterkriterien können mit der Controlling Software PROBIS Expert übersichtlich ausgewertet und digitale Datensätze zum Beispiel bei Baukostenkontrolle und Budgetplanung unterschiedlicher Immobilienprojekte leicht verglichen werden. Zur Grundlage weiterer Auswertungen und zur Optimierung Ihres Risikomanagements steht Ihnen die Controlling Software PROBIS Expert als kundenspezifische Kostendatenbank mit individualisierten benchmarks Ihrer Projekte zur Verfügung.

Mehr

Funktionierende Schnittstellen


  • Ein funktionierendes Gesamtsystem für alle Prozesse
  • Reibungslose Integrierbarkeit in Ihre IT-Landschaft
  • Export/Import zu/von allen Management- und Finanzsystemen
  • Erhebliche Zeitersparnis dank automatisierter Prozesse

Mit der Controlling Software PROBIS Expert erhalten Sie ein funktionierendes Gesamtsystem bei Ihrem Projektcontrolling.

Das Controllingtool PROBIS Expert implementiert notwendige DV-Schnittstellen einfach und zuverlässig in Ihre bestehende IT-Landschaft. Digitale Datensätze wie beispielweise Rechnungsdaten oder Auftragsdaten bei der Budgetplanung und Baukostenkontrolle werden dank automatisierter Prozesse von der Controlling Software automatisch synchronisiert und mit erheblicher Zeitersparnis verarbeitet.

Projektentwickler, Projektsteuerer und Banken können mit PROBIS Expert Kostendaten problemlos in alle bekannten ERP-Systeme wie beispielsweise SAP bzw. in Standard Finanzbuchhaltungssoftware wie etwa DATEV inklusive SEPA-Schnittstellen exportieren und aus ihnen heraus in die Controlling Software importieren. Schnittstellen zu Dokumentenmanagement Systemen oder Projektplattformen wie ThinkProject! erleichtern darüber hinaus Ihre Projektsteuerung.

Mehr

Übersichtliches Dashboard


  • Umfangreiches Reporting in Echtzeit
  • Frei modellierbare anwenderfreundliche Datenansicht
  • Übersichtliche Vergleichbarkeit von Kostenszenarien

Mit dem interaktiven PROBIS Expert Dashboard können Sie alle Projektdaten frei modellieren und erhalten so einen benutzerdefinierten Überblick beim Projektcontrolling und Reporting Ihres Immobilienportfolios sowie einzelner Projekte in Echtzeit – ganz ohne zeitaufwändige Analysen.

Besonders bei der Baukostenkontrolle und Budgetplanung von Immobilien-Großprojekten wie Flughäfen, Krankenhäusern und Bürogebäuden ist eine vergleichbare und überschaubare Darstellung komplexer Daten im Projektcontrolling unerlässlich.

Projektinformationen lassen sich mit der Controlling Software PROBIS Expert für Projektentwickler, Projektsteuerer und Banken anschaulich und übersichtlich in Diagrammen und Grafiken anwenderfreundlich darstellen und unterschiedliche Kostenszenarien der Budgetplanung wie Auftragsstand, Cashflow, Prognose oder Kennwerte umfassend vergleichen.

Mehr

Individuelle Erlösplanung


  • Maßgeschneiderte Erlösplanung und Erlöskontrolle
  • Zuverlässige Überwachung von Kostendaten
  • Übersichtlichkeit bei Gewinnprognosen und Gewinnverfolgung
  • Umfangreichen Erlösreporting

Mit der Controlling Software PROBIS Expert können Sie Ihre Erlösplanung und Erlöskontrolle individuell verwalten.

Kostendaten zu Miete, Kauf und Gegenforderungen inklusive Gewinnprognosen und Gewinnverfolgung lassen sich mit dem Controllingtool PROBIS Expert einfach und zuverlässig überwachen.

Projektentwickler, Projektsteuerer und Banken profitieren zudem von dem ausführlichen Erlösreporting der PROBIS Expert Controlling Software, mit der sich Brutto-Netto-Abrechnungen der Planerlöszahlen sowohl tabellarisch als auch grafisch anschaulich und individuell darstellen lassen.

Mehr

Nachvollziehbares Reporting


  • 24/7 Reportings
  • Projektcontrolling zu jeder Zeit
  • Nachvollziehbare Verfolgung von Kosten und Erlösen
  • Abgleich mit geplanten Budgets

Mit PROBIS Expert für Projektentwickler, Projektsteuerer und Banken können Sie 24/7 kundenspezifische Reportings erstellen und sind so zu jeder Zeit in der Lage, wichtige Entscheidungen in Bezug auf Ihre Immobilienprojekte zu treffen.

Kosten und Erlöse können mit der PROBIS Expert Controlling Software nachvollziehbar verfolgt und mit den geplanten Budgets im Projektcontrolling verglichen und ausgewertet werden.

Mehr

Cash Flow Planung


  • Frühzeitig Finanzierung sichern
  • Automatisierte Cash Flow Planung
  • Frei wählbare Verteilung offener Posten

Um Ihre Finanzierung frühzeitig sicherzustellen, errechnet die Controlling Software PROBIS Expert eine spezifische Mittelabflussplanung anhand der Ausführungszeiten inklusive justierbarem Versatz und Nachlauf bzw. importierter Termindaten, der Ist-Abrechnung sowie der offenen Beträge (Restzahlung oder Prognose).

Offene Posten können Projektentwickler, Projektsteuerer und Banken mit dem Controllingtool frei wählen und sie nach Gaußscher Verteilung, linear oder auch manuell verteilt nach Monaten, Quartalen oder Jahresscheiben aufteilen.

Mehr

PROBIS Expert Features

Mit der Controlling Software PROBIS Expert bietet emproc flexibles Projektcontrolling sowohl für Projektentwickler und Projektsteuerer der Immobilienwirtschaft als auch für Banken. Digitale Prozesse von umfangreichen Immobilienprojekten können mit dem Multiprojekt Controllingtool individuell gesteuert und zuverlässig überwacht werden.

 

Dank des umfangreichen internationalen Marktwissens von emproc erhalten Sie mit der Controlling Software PROBIS Expert Ihre kundenspezifische Kostendatenbank mit individualisierten benchmarks aller Projekte und profitieren von der jahrzehntelangen gesicherten Erfahrung des Quantity Surveyors in Bezug auf relevante Indikatoren bei Immobiliengroßprojekten.

 

Die Experten von PROBIS Expert begleiten ihre Kunden über den gesamten Prozess und unterstützen Banken, Projektentwickler und Projektsteuerer dabei, mit der Controlling Software ihre eigenen Standards für Ihre Projektportfolios zu definieren und so ein Muster zu erhalten, das für alle Projekte gleichermaßen funktioniert. Das spart Zeit und Kosten.

 

Baukostenkontrolle, Risikomanagement und Budgetplanung können einfach und übersichtlich verfolgt und bereits in einem frühen Stadium Ihrer Bauvorhaben sicher, transparent und gleichzeitig flexibel geplant werden.

Multiprojekt Controlling Software

  • Umfassender Projektüberblick auf Knopfdruck
  • Übertragbarer Standard auf unterschiedliche Projekte
  • Kundenspezifische Kostendatenbank mit individualisierten benchmarks
  • Individuelle Filterkriterien beim Reporting
  • Zuverlässiges Frühwarnsystem bei der Kostenkontrolle

 

Die Controlling Software PROBIS Expert für Banken, Projektentwickler und Projektsteuerer ist das digitale Controllingtool für umfangreiches Multiprojektmanagement.

 

Mit PROBIS Expert Projektcontrolling können Sie komplexe Immobilienprojekte effizient steuern, projektübergreifend auswerten und erhalten auf Knopfdruck zu jeder Zeit einen nachvollziehbaren Überblick über die Projektsummen Ihres gesamten Immobilienportfolios.

 

Dank DV-Schnittstellen lässt sich die Controlling Software PROBIS Expert mit jeder gängigen Management- bzw. Finanzsoftware kombinieren und bündelt alle Prozesse in einem effizienten Gesamtsystem.

 

Kundenspezifische Filterkriterien können mit der Controlling Software PROBIS Expert übersichtlich ausgewertet und digitale Datensätze zum Beispiel bei Baukostenkontrolle und Budgetplanung unterschiedlicher Immobilienprojekte leicht verglichen werden.

 

Zur Grundlage weiterer Auswertungen und zur Optimierung Ihres Risikomanagements steht Ihnen die Controlling Software PROBIS Expert als kundenspezifische Kostendatenbank mit individualisierten benchmarks Ihrer Projekte zur Verfügung.

Funktionierende Schnittstellen

  • Ein funktionierendes Gesamtsystem für alle Prozesse
  • Reibungslose Integrierbarkeit in Ihre IT-Landschaft
  • Export/Import zu/von allen Management- und Finanzsystemen
  • Erhebliche Zeitersparnis dank automatisierter Prozesse

 

Mit der Controlling Software PROBIS Expert erhalten Sie ein funktionierendes Gesamtsystem bei Ihrem Projektcontrolling.

 

Das Controllingtool PROBIS Expert implementiert notwendige DV-Schnittstellen einfach und zuverlässig in Ihre bestehende IT-Landschaft. Digitale Datensätze wie beispielweise Rechnungsdaten oder Auftragsdaten bei der Budgetplanung und Baukostenkontrolle werden dank automatisierter Prozesse von der Controlling Software automatisch synchronisiert und mit erheblicher Zeitersparnis verarbeitet.

 

Projektentwickler, Projektsteuerer und Banken können mit PROBIS Expert Kostendaten problemlos in alle bekannten ERP-Systeme wie beispielsweise SAP bzw. in Standard Finanzbuchhaltungssoftware wie etwa DATEV inklusive SEPA-Schnittstellen exportieren und aus ihnen heraus in die Controlling Software importieren. Schnittstellen zu Dokumentenmanagement Systemen oder Projektplattformen wie ThinkProject! erleichtern darüber hinaus Ihre Projektsteuerung.

Übersichtliches Dashboard

  • Umfangreiches Reporting in Echtzeit
  • Frei modellierbare anwenderfreundliche Datenansicht
  • Übersichtliche Vergleichbarkeit von Kostenszenarien

 

Mit dem interaktiven PROBIS Expert Dashboard können Sie alle Projektdaten frei modellieren und erhalten so einen benutzerdefinierten Überblick beim Projektcontrolling und Reporting Ihres Immobilienportfolios sowie einzelner Projekte in Echtzeit – ganz ohne zeitaufwändige Analysen.

 

Besonders bei der Baukostenkontrolle und Budgetplanung von Immobilien-Großprojekten wie Flughäfen, Krankenhäusern und Bürogebäuden ist eine vergleichbare und überschaubare Darstellung komplexer Daten im Projektcontrolling unerlässlich.

 

Projektinformationen lassen sich mit der Controlling Software PROBIS Expert für Projektentwickler, Projektsteuerer und Banken anschaulich und übersichtlich in Diagrammen und Grafiken anwenderfreundlich darstellen und unterschiedliche Kostenszenarien der Budgetplanung wie Auftragsstand, Cashflow, Prognose oder Kennwerte umfassend vergleichen.

Individuelle Erlösplanung

  • Maßgeschneiderte Erlösplanung und Erlöskontrolle
  • Zuverlässige Überwachung von Kostendaten
  • Übersichtlichkeit bei Gewinnprognosen und Gewinnverfolgung
  • Umfangreichen Erlösreporting

 

Mit der Controlling Software PROBIS Expert können Sie Ihre Erlösplanung und Erlöskontrolle individuell verwalten.

 

Kostendaten zu Miete, Kauf und Gegenforderungen inklusive Gewinnprognosen und Gewinnverfolgung lassen sich mit dem Controllingtool PROBIS Expert einfach und zuverlässig überwachen.

 

Projektentwickler, Projektsteuerer und Banken profitieren zudem von dem ausführlichen Erlösreporting der PROBIS Expert Controlling Software, mit der sich Brutto-Netto-Abrechnungen der Planerlöszahlen sowohl tabellarisch als auch grafisch anschaulich und individuell darstellen lassen.

Nachvollziehbares Reporting

  • 24/7 Reportings
  • Projektcontrolling zu jeder Zeit
  • Nachvollziehbare Verfolgung von Kosten und Erlösen
  • Abgleich mit geplanten Budgets

 

Mit PROBIS Expert für Projektentwickler, Projektsteuerer und Banken können Sie 24/7 kundenspezifische Reportings erstellen und sind so zu jeder Zeit in der Lage, wichtige Entscheidungen in Bezug auf Ihre Immobilienprojekte zu treffen.

 

Kosten und Erlöse können mit der PROBIS Expert Controlling Software nachvollziehbar verfolgt und mit den geplanten Budgets im Projektcontrolling verglichen und ausgewertet werden.

Cash Flow Planung

  • Frühzeitig Finanzierung sichern
  • Automatisierte Cash Flow Planung
  • Frei wählbare Verteilung offener Posten

 

Um frühzeitig Ihre Finanzierung sicherzustellen, errechnet die Controlling Software PROBIS Expert eine spezifische Mittelabflussplanung anhand der Ausführungszeiten inklusive justierbarem Versatz und Nachlauf bzw. importierter Termindaten, der Ist-Abrechnung sowie der offenen Beträge (Restzahlung oder Prognose).

 

Offene Posten können Projektentwickler, Projektsteuerer und Banken mit dem Controllingtool frei wählen und sie nach Gaußscher Verteilung, linear oder auch manuell verteilt nach Monaten, Quartalen oder Jahresscheiben aufteilen.

Referenzprojekte

Zentrales Thema bei allen Immobilienprojekten ist immer das Kostencontrolling. Unabhängig von der Projektgröße – ob komplexe Großprojekte oder Standard Immobilienentwicklung – aufgrund der Marktsituation ist ein zuverlässiges und funktionierendes Projektcontrolling für den Erfolg unerlässlich.

 

Als einer der führenden Quantity Surveyor und Experte für Multi Projektcontrolling in der Immobilienwirtschaft hat sich emproc seit Jahrzehnten bei öffentlichen und privaten Auftraggebern sowie Banken einen Namen gemacht.

 

Mit bis zu 90 abgeschlossenen Controllingprojekten pro Jahr und Erfahrungen aus Großprojekten wie Flughäfen, Hotels, Fußballstadien und Bürogebäuden gelten die Projektcontrolling Experten als verlässliche Berater bei Projektentwicklern, Projektsteuerern und Banken.

 

Internationale Kunden nutzen das gesicherte Marktwissen und die Benchmarks von emproc für Immobilienprojekte jeglicher Größenordnung in der DACH Region sowie im restlichen Europa.

 

Mit der selbst entwickelten Controlling Software PROBIS Expert bietet emproc den Gesamtumgriff an Leistungen und hebt sich von seinen Wettbewerbern deutlich ab.

 

Die Controlling Software PROBIS Expert für Banken, Projektentwickler und Projektsteuerer gestattet dank belastbarem Quantity Surveying Kostensicherheit und Kostenkontrolle in einem frühen Projektstadium und garantiert Ihnen bei der Baukostenkontrolle, dem Risikomanagement und der Budgetplanung eine belastbare Ausgangssituation.

Terminal 3, Frankfurt am Main

Terminal A Plus, Frankfurt am Main

PROBIS-Expert-Muenchen-Satellit

München Satellit, München

Erweiterung Terminal 1, München

Flughafen Berlin Brandenburg, Berlin

Zoo Berlin Pandaanlage, Berlin

BLU – Stadtbad Potsdam, Potsdam

Hyatt Belvedere, Wien

PROBIS Expert entdecken

Stellen Sie Ihr Projektcontrolling auf sichere Beine und testen Sie die Controlling Software PROBIS Expert für Projektentwickler, Projektsteuerer und Banken jetzt kostenlos und unverbindlich.

 

Vereinbaren Sie gleich einen Termin mit einem PROBIS Expert Fachberater und profitieren Sie von attraktiven Konditionen mit der PROBIS Expert Controlling Software.

 

Entdecken Sie, wie einfach und übersichtlich Projektcontrolling sein kann mit den PROBIS Expert Produkt-Demos.